Poari Matua2020-06-23T11:37:07+00:00

Poari Matua

Our School Board of Trustees are responsible for the governance and strategic planning of the school

 Gillian Harper is the appointed Returning Officer. The current Board of Trustees are;

Board MembersPosition
Whare ChristieBoard Chairpman
Chloe CooperTreasurer
Renee RatuParent Representative
Maria WikiParent Representative
Te Werita (Hemi) TakawePrincipal
Bernadine KapaStaff Representative


To view any of our documents please click on the links below.

Annual Report Ended 31 December 2019
Financial Statement 2018
Financial Statement 2017
ERO Report